Home » Divisional Cup draws completed

Divisional Cup draws completed

THE draws for the Divisional Cups of each of the Pembrokeshire Leagues have been made.

The competitions have not been played for a number of years because of the covid-19 pandemic and clubs will be eager to get their hands on some silverware.

In each Divisional Cup, some sides will play a preliminary round with the winners moving on to the quarter finals.

The Division 2 draw will see Milford United play Broad Haven for the right to face Solva in the quarter finals.

Milford Athletic face Herbrandston for the right to host St Clears in the quarter finals.

Pennar Robins seconds will face Johnston with the winners facing Merlins Bridge seconds and Monkton seconds play Kilgetty with the winners of that game hosting Hakin United.

In Division 3, Haverfordwest Cricket Club will face Clarbeston Road seconds with the winner hosting Fishguard seconds.

Carew seconds will host Pembroke Boro with the winner of that game going on to face Camrose.

Cosheston or Pendine will take on Goodwick United seconds while Broad Haven seconds face Tenby with the winner of that game hosting Lawrenny.

In Division 4, Hundleton seconds host St Florence and the winners of the game between Tish seconds and Pennar thirds will face the winners of the game between Carew thirds and Letterston.

Neyland seconds will host Haverfordwest Cricket Club seconds or Milford United reserves.

Camrose seconds and Solva seconds will play off with the winner recieiving a bye through to the semi-finals.

In Division 5, Milford Athletic seconds face Angle with the winner of that game hosting Herbrandston seconds.

St Clears seconds will face Kilgetty seconds with the winner of that game hosting Johnston seconds or Pembrokle Boro seconds.

Lawrenny seconds will host Prendergast Villa in the quarter finals while Newport Tigers will await the winners of the tie between Letterston seconds and Tenby seconds.

*PHOTOS from 2019 Division Cup finals*